E2M II Lecturers

  1. Assoc. Prof Dr. Saykhong SAYNASINH (NUOL)
  2. Prof. Boualinh SOYSOUVANH, (PhD) (NUOL)
  3. Prof. Dr. Hubert ROTH (US)
  4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alice SHARP (SIIT)
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sandhya BABEL (SIIT)
  6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le DinhTHANH (WRU)
  7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khamfeuane SIOUDOM (NUOL)
  8. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bui Quoc LAP (WRU)
  9. Mr. Chau Kim HENG (COMPED)
  10. Prof. Dr. Gerd FOERCH (US)
  11. Prof. Dr. Hans-Burkhard Horlacher (Germany)
  12. Prof. Dr. Sounthone PHOMMASONE (NUOL)
  13. Prof. Dr. Khamphone NANTHAVONG (NUOL)
  14. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sengdeuane WAYAKONE (NUOL)
  15. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Damdouane KHOUVANGVICHIT (NOUL)
  16. Assoc. Prof. Nhinxay VISAN (NOUL)
  17. Assoc. Prof. Korakanh PASOMSOUK (NUOL)
  18. Assoc. Prof. Sombath VORAVONGSA (NUOL)
  19. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khampasith THAMMATHEVO (NOUL)
  20. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amphone VONGVIXAY (NOUL)
  21. Assoc. Prof. Vongdeuane OSAY (NUOL)
  22. Dr. Aphisayadeth INDSISIENGMAY (Inviting)
  23. Dr. Phousy INTHAPANYA (NUOL)
  24. Dr. Bounheng SOUTHICHACK (NUOL)
  25. Dr. Bounsouk SOUKSAVATH (NUOL)
  26. Dr. Keophousone PHONHALATH (NUOL)
  27. Dr. Hoang Thanh TUNG (WRU)
  28. Archan. Chankhachone SONEMANIVONG (NUOL)
  29. Archan. Ladomchanh KHANTRY(NUOL)
  30. Archan. Pipong PHIMPHACHANH (NUOL)
  31. Archan. Panya SIMONKHOUN (NUOL)
Application Forms
Faculty of Engineering
National University of Laos
FE Main Gate